Websites for Students

Websites for Students

  

AAA Math                                   http://www.aaamath.com/

ABC Ya                                       http://www.abcya.com/

APLUS Math Games                  http://www.aplusmath.com/games/

AR Bookfinder                            http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx

Between the Lions (Literacy)      http://pbskids.org/lions/

Brain Pop                                    https://www.brainpop.com/

Cool Math 4 Kids                        http://www.coolmath4kids.com/

Discovery Education                  http://streaming.discoveryeducation.com/

Fact Monster                              http://www.factmonster.com/            

FasttMath                                                 FasttMath

Fun Brain (Reading)                   http://www.funbrain.com/brain/ReadingBrain/ReadingBrain.html

Hank the Cowdog (Reading)      http://www.hankthecowdog.com/

Harcourt Trophies (ELA)             http://www.harcourtschool.com/menus/trophies/menu.html

Homework Help (CCPL)             http://www.cclibraries.com/index.php/links-for-kids

HomeworkLouisiana                          http://www.homeworkla.org/ 

IXL Learning (All Subjects)         https://www.ixl.com/

Khan Academy                           https://www.khanacademy.org/

Kids Zone (Facts for Kids)          http://www.kidzone.ws/

Magic Tree House (Reading)      http://magictreehouse.com

Math Playground                         http://www.mathplayground.com/games.html

PBS                                             http://pbskids.org/               

Science Spot                               http://sciencespot.net/Pages/kidzone.html

Starfall (Reading Skills)               http://www.starfall.com/

Seussville                                    http://www.seussville.com/?section=home&isbn=&catalogID=&eventID=#/books

Story Online                                http://www.storylineonline.net/

This Day in History                      http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history

Wacky Web Tales                        http://www.eduplace.com/tales/

X Multiplication                            http://www.multiplication.com/